Live: James on tour

Summer Festival Season

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Thursday 30th June Music In The Gardens, Sheffield Botanical Gardens

sivtickets.com

Wednesday 6th July Sunset Festival, Sigulda Castle, Latvia

bilesuserviss.lv

Friday 8th July Ejekt Festival, Athens, Greece

viva.gr

Saturday 9th July Cruïlla Barcelona Summer Festival, Barcelona

cruillabarcelona.com/tickets

Monday 11th July Lazy Monday at Teatrul de Vara, Herastrau, Bucharest, Romania

eventbook.ro

Friday 15th July Beat-Herder Festival, Sawley, The Ribble Valley, Lancashire

tickets.beatherder.co.uk

Saturday 16th July Festival Meo Marés Vivas, Praia do Cabedelo, Vila Nova de Gaia, Portugal

maresvivas.meo.pt

Saturday 20th August Beautiful Days, Ottery St. Mary, Devon

beautifuldays.org/tickets

Sunday 11th September OnBlackheath, Blackheath, London

onblackheath.com
gigantic.com

2016

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Tuesday 6th December Nottingham Royal Concert Hall *Rescheduled from 21/5*, Nottingham, England

rescheduled from 21/5—original tickets valid
gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
concert hall box office | 0115 989 5555
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck – sold out

Australian Tour

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Saturday 12th November The Tivoli, Brisbane, Australia

eventtree.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades
[please note for this show only you need to purchase separate concert ticket + v.i.p. upgrade]

Sunday 13th November Metro Theatre, Sydney, Australia

eventtree.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck packages

Monday 14th November 170 Russell, Melbourne, Australia

eventtree.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck packages

Wednesday 16th November Metropolis, Fremantle, Australia

eventtree.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck packages