Live: James on tour

Girl At The End Of The World Tour

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Tuesday 3rd May Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea, Essex

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
cliffs pavilion box office | 01702 351135
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Wednesday 4th May O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire *MOVED TO O2 FORUM*, London

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
ticketweb.co.uk | 0161 425 8777
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Friday 6th May The O2 Forum, Kentish Town, London

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Saturday 7th May Brixton O2 Academy, London

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
ticketweb.co.uk | 0161 425 8777
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck – sold out

Monday 9th May Norwich UEA, Norwich, East Anglia

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
uea ticketing partner abc | 01603 508 050
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Tuesday 10th May Bournemouth O2 Academy, Bournemouth, Dorset

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
ticketweb.co.uk | 0161 425 8777
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Thursday 12th May Venue Cymru, Llandudno, Conwy, Wales

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
venue box office | 01492 872000
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Friday 13th May Manchester Arena, Manchester, England

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
arena ticketing partner eventim | 0844 847 8000
v.i.p. soundcheck – sold out

Saturday 14th May First Direct Arena, Leeds, Yorkshire, England

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
crashrecords.co.uk | 0113 2436743
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Monday 16th May Hull City Hall, Kingston upon Hull, Yorkshire, England

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Tuesday 17th May Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne, England

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
city hall box office | 0191 277 8030
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Thursday 19th May The Hydro, Glasgow, Scotland

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Friday 20th May Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
arena box office | 0844 338 8000
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Saturday 21st May Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham, England

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
concert hall box office | 0115 989 5555
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck – sold out

Summer Festival Season

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Thursday 30th June Music In The Gardens, Sheffield Botanical Gardens

sivtickets.com

Wednesday 6th July Sunset Festival, Sigulda Castle, Latvia

bilesuserviss.lv

Friday 8th July Ejekt Festival, Athens, Greece

viva.gr

Saturday 16th July Festival Meo Marés Vivas, Praia do Cabedelo, Vila Nova de Gaia, Portugal

maresvivas.meo.pt

Saturday 20th August Beautiful Days, Ottery St. Mary, Devon

beautifuldays.org/tickets

Sunday 11th September OnBlackheath, Blackheath, London

onblackheath.com
gigantic.com