Live: James on tour

Summer Festival Season

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Sunday 11th September OnBlackheath, Blackheath, London

onblackheath.com
gigantic.com

Saturday 17th September OnRoundhay, Roundhay Park, Leeds

seetickets.co.uk

Australian Tour

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Wednesday 9th November Powerstation, Auckland, New Zealand

pre-sale begins 9am weds 3/8
(note: no v.i.p. soundchecks at NZ dates)

Thursday 10th November Opera House, Wellington, New Zealand

pre-sale begins 9am weds 3/8
(note: no v.i.p. soundchecks at NZ dates)

Saturday 12th November The Tivoli, Brisbane, Australia

eventtree.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck upgrades
[please note for this show only you need to purchase separate concert ticket + v.i.p. upgrade]

Sunday 13th November Metro Theatre, Sydney, Australia

eventtree.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck packages

Monday 14th November 170 Russell, Melbourne, Australia

eventtree.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck packages

Wednesday 16th November Metropolis, Fremantle, Australia

eventtree.co.uk
v.i.p. soundcheck packages

2016

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Tuesday 6th December Nottingham Royal Concert Hall *Rescheduled from 21/5*, Nottingham, England

rescheduled from 21/5—original tickets valid
gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
concert hall box office | 0115 989 5555
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck – sold out

James and The Charlatans – For One Night Only

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Saturday 10th December Echo Arena, Liverpool, England

gigsandtours.com
echo box office | 0844 8000 400
ticketline.co.uk
ticketmaster.co.uk