Live: James on tour

NYC - La Petite Mort

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Tuesday 21st October Webster Hall, New York, NY, United States

v.i.p. soundcheck & standard tickets
on sale Fri 19 Sept 10am EST

La Petite Mort Tour

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Monday 10th November Oxford O2 Academy, Oxford

(rescheduled from 10 July – original tickets valid)

Tuesday 11th November Cambridge Corn Exchange, Cambridge

ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 811 0051
corn exchange box office | 01223 357851
gigsandtours.com | 0844 826 2826
v.ip. soundcheck tickets

Wednesday 12th November Colston Hall, Bristol, England

ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 811 0051
gigsandtours.com | 0844 826 2826
colston hall box office | 0844 887 1500
v.ip. soundcheck tickets

Friday 14th November Liverpool Arena, Liverpool, England

ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 811 0051
gigsandtours.com | 0844 826 2826
v.ip. soundcheck tickets

Saturday 15th November The Hydro, Glasgow

ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 811 0051
ticketsoup.com | 0844 395 4000
gigsandtours.com | 0844 826 2826
v.ip. soundcheck tickets

Monday 17th November Newcastle O2 Academy, Newcastle, England

ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 811 0051
gigsandtours.com | 0844 826 2826
v.ip. soundcheck tickets

Wednesday 19th November Royal Albert Hall, London, England

ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 811 0051
RAH box office | 020 7589 8212
gigsandtours.com | 0844 826 2826

Friday 21st November Brixton O2 Academy, London, England

ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 811 0051
gigsandtours.com | 0844 826 2826
v.ip. soundcheck tickets

Saturday 22nd November The National Indoor Arena, Birmingham, England

ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 811 0051
gigsandtours.com | 0844 826 2826
v.ip. soundcheck tickets

Sunday 23rd November Leeds Arena, Leeds, England

ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 811 0051
crash records leeds | 0113 2436743
gigsandtours.com | 0844 826 2826
v.ip. soundcheck tickets

Friday 28th November Multiusos de Guimarães, Guimarães, Portugal

tempolivre.bilheteiraonline.pt
v.i.p. soundcheck: eur €, gbp £

Saturday 29th November MEO Arena, Lisbon, Portugal

blueticket.pt
v.i.p. soundcheck: eur €, gbp £