Live: James on tour

Girl At The End Of The World Launch Shows

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Wednesday 17th February Manchester Academy 2, Manchester, England

sold out
wearejames.com/shop
ticketline.co.uk | 0161 832 1111 / 0844 888 9991
v.i.p. soundcheck

Thursday 18th February Scala, London

last few tickets:
seetickets.com
v.i.p. soundcheck

2016

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Wednesday 24th February Dubai Jazz Festival, Dubai Media City Amphitheatre, UAE

dubaijazzfest.com/tickets

Girl At The End Of The World Tour

Date Venue & Location Tickets
Monday 2nd May Colston Hall, Bristol

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
colston hall box office | 0844 887 1500
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck package

Tuesday 3rd May Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-Sea, Essex

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
cliffs pavilion box office | 01702 351135
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck package

Wednesday 4th May O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
ticketweb.co.uk | 0161 425 8777
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck package

Friday 6th May The O2 Forum, Kentish Town, London

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck package

Saturday 7th May Brixton O2 Academy, London

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
ticketweb.co.uk | 0161 425 8777
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck package

Monday 9th May Norwich UEA, Norwich, East Anglia

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
uea ticketing partner abc | 01603 508 050
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck package

Tuesday 10th May Bournemouth O2 Academy, Bournemouth, Dorset

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
ticketweb.co.uk | 0161 425 8777
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck package

Thursday 12th May Venue Cymru, Llandudno, Conwy, Wales

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
venue box office | 01492 872000
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck package

Friday 13th May Manchester Arena, Manchester, England

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
arena ticketing partner eventim | 0844 847 8000
v.i.p. soundcheck package

Saturday 14th May First Direct Arena, Leeds, Yorkshire, England

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
crashrecords.co.uk | 0113 2436743
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826

Monday 16th May Hull City Hall, Kingston upon Hull, Yorkshire, England

on sale 9:30am fri 20 nov
gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Tuesday 17th May Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne, England

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
city hall box office | 0191 277 8030
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Thursday 19th May The Hydro, Glasgow, Scotland

on sale 9:30am fri 20 nov
gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Friday 20th May Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
arena box office | 0844 338 8000
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck

Saturday 21st May Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham, England

gigsandtours.com | 0844 811 0051
concert hall box office | 0115 989 5555
ticketmaster.co.uk | 0844 826 2826
v.i.p. soundcheck packages